Login
$OIS
$9.19 +$0.28 (3.14%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Lloyd A. Hajdik Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 1, 2026
60 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Cindy B. Taylor Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 19, 2026
64 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Matthew E. Autenrieth
Executive VP, CFO & Treasurer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 1, 2026
42 Not stated 2007 Not reported
Philip S. “Scott” Moses
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
58 Since 2022
4 years
1996 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
6 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Robert L. Potter
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Robert L. Potter
75 2017
9 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating, Governance and Sustainability
None stated $341,998
Lloyd A. Hajdik
60 2026
0 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Lawrence R. Dickerson
73 2014
12 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Corporation, Murphy Oil Corporation $241,000
Denise Castillo-Rhodes
65 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $238,000
E. Joseph Wright
66 2018
8 years
Independent
Nominating, Governance and Sustainability
CES Energy Solutions Corp. $242,000
Darrell E. Hollek
69 2018
8 years
Independent
Nominating, Governance and Sustainability · Chair
None stated $259,000
Hallie A. Vanderhider
68 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
EQT Corporation $246,000
Cindy B. Taylor Leaving at the meeting
64 2007
19 years
Not independent None stated AT&T Inc. Paid as CEO

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 27, 2026
Ron Hickerson
brother-in-law of Philip S. Moses, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer of the Company
$447,049
2025

Employment as Group Vice President of a Company subsidiary, with compensation for services rendered in 2025

With a subsidiary of the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support