Login
$OLED
$90.36 +$1.89 (2.14%) Close

Company Executives

$OLED Management Team

Ms. Darice Liu

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Sidney Rosenblatt

Chairman of the Board

Age 77
Compensation $346.1K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Steven Abramson

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 73
Compensation $9.088M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Brian Millard

Chief Financial Officer

Vice President

Treasurer

Age 42
Compensation $3.376M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Julia Brown

Executive Vice President

Chief Technology Officer

Age 63
Compensation $6.556M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Janice Mahon

Senior Vice President - Technology Commercialization

General Manager - Commercial Sales Business

Age 67
Compensation $4.225M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Mauro Premutico

Senior Vice President - Planning

Chief Legal Officer

Secretary

Age 59
Compensation $5.211M USD
Sex Male
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 11
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
15.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Sidney D. Rosenblatt
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Steven V. Abramson
74 1996
30 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Nigel Brown
61 2024
2 years
Independent
Technology & Innovation · Chair Human Capital Investment
Inotiv, Inc. (Nasdaq: NOTV) Not stated
Cynthia J. Comparin
67 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Environmental & Social Responsibility Nominating & Corporate Governance
Cullen/Frost Bankers, Inc. (NYSE: CFR) $344,818
Richard C. Elias
72 2014
12 years
Independent
Environmental & Social Responsibility · Chair Audit Investment
None stated $336,818
Elizabeth H. Gemmill
80 1997
29 years
Independent
Audit Human Capital Nominating & Corporate Governance
None stated $369,568
C. Keith Hartley
83 2000
26 years
Independent
Investment · Chair Audit Human Capital
Swisher International Group Inc. $341,568
Celia Joseph
72 2020
6 years
Independent
Nominating & Corporate Governance · Chair Human Capital Environmental & Social Responsibility
None stated $333,068
Lawrence Lacerte
73 1999
27 years
Independent
Human Capital · Chair Audit Nominating & Corporate Governance
None stated $346,068
Joan Lau
56 2024
2 years
Independent
Environmental & Social Responsibility Nominating & Corporate Governance Technology & Innovation
Brandywine Realty Trust (NYSE: BDN), Rockwell Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq: RMTI) Not stated
Sidney D. Rosenblatt
78 1996
30 years
Independent
Environmental & Social Responsibility Investment
None stated $348,068
April Walker
59 2025
1 year
Independent
Investment Technology & Innovation
Sangoma Technologies Corporation (Nasdaq: SANG; TSX: STC) $295,068

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 23, 2026
David Rosenblatt
son of Sidney D. Rosenblatt
$171,370
2025

Employment of David Rosenblatt as a senior financial analyst, with base salary, bonus and equity grant compensation paid in 2025.

With UDC, Inc. Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support