Login
$OLMA
$6.62 +$0.21 (3.28%) Close

Company Executives

$OLMA Management Team

Mr. Ian Clark

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 64
Compensation $280.8K USD
Sex Male

Mr. David Myles

Chief Discovery and Non-Clinical Development Officer

Age 63
Compensation $200.0K USD
Sex Male

Dr. Naseem Zojwalla

Chief Medical Officer

Age 52
Compensation $2.978M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Shawnte Mitchell

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Age 47
Compensation -
Sex Female

Dr. Sean Bohen

President

Chief Executive Officer

Interim Principal Financial Officer

Director

Age 59
Compensation $8.131M USD
Sex Male
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
0 of 1
stated in the proxy; 10 not stated
Average tenure
7.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Ian Clark
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Sean Bohen
59 2020
6 years
Not independent None stated AltruBio, Inc. Paid as CEO
Scott Garland
57 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated ALX Oncology $119,387
Yi Larson
46 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated Expedition Therapeutics Inc. $125,906
Andrew Rappaport
68 2013
13 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated $121,438
Cynthia Butitta
71 2020
6 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair
Autolus Therapeutics plc $126,841
Ian Clark
65 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc. $145,688
Cyrus L. Harmon
55 2006
20 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Sandra Horning
77 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated Moderna, Inc. $118,188
Gorjan Hrustanovic
37 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated Kymera Therapeutics, Inc. Not stated
Prakash Raman
56 2026
0 years
Not stated None stated Black Diamond Therapeutics, Inc. Not stated
Graham Walmsley
39 2020
6 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 29, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support