Login
$ONCO
$0.49 +$0.02 (4.07%) Pre-market

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
David A. White
Chief Executive Officer
73 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Karina Fedasz
Chief Financial Officer
53 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
3
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Sammy Dorf
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Sammy Dorf
41 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Sarah Romano
46 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $4,946
Josh Epstein
47 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Oct 7, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support