Purchased convertible promissory notes under the August 25, 2023 Convertible Note Purchase Agreement; related parties bought $475 thousand of the $1,100 thousand total.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Matthew Ian Shaw
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 30, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Nancy Meyers
Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President
|
55 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2021 | $187,256 | |
|
Jennifer L. Cola
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 30, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Gerard Albert Palana Hernandez
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4/A dated Sep 30, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Adam Stedham
Also a director
President, Precision Logistics
Title from the Form 4/A dated Sep 30, 2026
|
56 | Not stated | Not stated | $312,094 | |
|
Russel Harold McMeekin
Global Corporate President
Title from the Form 4/A dated Sep 30, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Purchased convertible promissory notes under the August 25, 2023 Convertible Note Purchase Agreement; related parties bought $475 thousand of the $1,100 thousand total.
Purchased convertible promissory notes under the August 25, 2023 Convertible Note Purchase Agreement; related parties bought $475 thousand of the $1,100 thousand total.
Purchased convertible promissory notes under the August 25, 2023 Convertible Note Purchase Agreement; related parties bought $475 thousand of the $1,100 thousand total.
Purchased convertible promissory notes under the August 25, 2023 Convertible Note Purchase Agreement; related parties bought $475 thousand of the $1,100 thousand total.
Purchased convertible promissory notes under the August 25, 2023 Convertible Note Purchase Agreement; related parties bought $475 thousand of the $1,100 thousand total.
Loading...