Login
$OSCR
$31.35 +$0.25 (0.8%) Close

Company Executives

$OSCR Management Team

Mr. Joshua Kushner

Vice Chairman of the Board

Co-Founder

Age 39
Compensation $30.08M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mario Schlosser

Co-Founder

President - Technology

Chief Technology Officer

Director

Age 46
Compensation $1.656M USD
Sex Male

Mr. R. Scott Blackley

Chief Financial Officer

Age 56
Compensation $5.446M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Ranmali Bopitiya

Executive Vice President - Public Affairs

Age 42
Compensation $3.172M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Adam Mcananey

Chief Legal Officer

Age 48
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Jeffery Boyd

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 68
Compensation $300.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mark Bertolini

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 68
Compensation $915.0K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Janet Liang

President - Oscar Insurance

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
6
serving now
Independent
6 of 6
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Vanessa Ames Wittman
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $312,496
Laura Lang
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $312,496
Jeffery Boyd
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $409,996
William (Bill) J. Gassen III
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $277,991
David Alexander Plouffe
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $284,996
Sankaran
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

8 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 22, 2026
Sanford Health
Mr. Gassen is the Chief Executive Officer of Sanford Health.
Amount not stated
fiscal year 2025 through April 10, 2026

Services agreement under which the Company provides campaign builder and related services; the Company also makes payments to Sanford Health affiliates for member claims.

With Sanford Health Plan Open in proxy
Thrive Capital
Beneficial holder of 5% of our capital stock at the time of the Investment Agreement; Mr. Kushner is its Founder and Chief Executive Officer.
$35.0 million
2022

Purchase of $35.0 million aggregate principal amount of 2031 Convertible Senior Notes under the Investment Agreement.

With the Company Open in proxy
Dragoneer
Beneficial holder of 5% of our capital stock at the time of the Investment Agreement.
$250 million
2022

Purchase of $250 million aggregate principal amount of 2031 Convertible Senior Notes under the Investment Agreement.

With the Company Open in proxy
Dragoneer
Beneficial holder of 5% of our capital stock at the time of the Investment Agreement.
$8.0 million
2025

Cash fee paid under a Letter Agreement in connection with the Amendment permitting the 2030 Notes offering.

With the Company Open in proxy
Thrive Capital
Beneficial holder of 5% of our capital stock at the time of the Investment Agreement; Mr. Kushner is its Founder and Chief Executive Officer.
Approximately $1.1 million
2025

Cash fee paid under a Letter Agreement in connection with the Amendment permitting the 2030 Notes offering.

With the Company Open in proxy
Dragoneer
Beneficial holder of 5% of our capital stock at the time of the Investment Agreement.
Up to $250.0 million aggregate principal amount
2025

Exchange Agreement under which Dragoneer could exchange its 2031 Notes for Class A common stock and cash, and received an inducement payment; Dragoneer exchanged its notes in November 2025.

With the Company Open in proxy
Thrive Capital
Mr. Schlosser and entities affiliated with Mr. Schlosser and Thrive Capital are holders of capital stock party to the IRA.
Amount not stated

Thirteenth Amended and Restated Investors' Rights Agreement granting registration rights and imposing affirmative obligations on the Company.

Mr. Bertolini
Our CEO.
$11.92 million
April 3, 2026

Sale of 1,000,000 shares of Class A common stock to the CEO in a private placement at $11.92 per share.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support