Retainer fees for legal services to the Company and its subsidiaries during fiscal 2025
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Larry E. Miller II
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
61 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $702,007 | |
|
Scott W. Shockey
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Company and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Bank
|
56 |
Since 2014
12 years
|
Not stated | $433,786 | |
|
Ryan J. Jones
Also a director
Chief Operating and Risk Officer of the Company and the Bank
|
48 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Thomas E. Wiseman
Also a director
Chairman of the Board of the Company and the Bank
|
67 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $618,672 | |
|
Tom R. Shepherd
Senior Vice President and Secretary of the Company and Executive Vice President and Secretary of the Bank
|
60 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Bryan F. Stepp
Senior Vice President of the Company and Executive Vice President, Lending/Credit of the Bank
|
63 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 2, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of May 15, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Thomas E. Wiseman
Board chair
|
67 |
1992
34 years
|
Not independent |
Executive
|
None stated | Not stated | |
|
Larry E. Miller II
CEO
|
61 |
2019
7 years
|
Not independent | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
Kimberly A. Canady
|
67 |
2017
9 years
|
Not stated |
Compensation
|
None stated | Not stated | |
|
Seth I. Michael
|
43 |
2024
2 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Brent A. Saunders
|
68 |
2003
23 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Anna P. Barnitz
|
63 |
2003
23 years
|
Not stated |
Audit · Chair
|
None stated | Not stated | |
|
Brent R. Eastman
|
63 |
2016
10 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Edward B. Roberts
|
48 |
2021
5 years
|
Not stated |
Audit
Board Enterprise Risk
Compensation
|
None stated | Not stated | |
|
Edward J. Robbins
|
63 |
2017
9 years
|
Not stated |
Nominating and Corporate Governance
|
None stated | Not stated | |
|
Ryan J. Jones
Joined May 15, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Retainer fees for legal services to the Company and its subsidiaries during fiscal 2025
Board approved retainer fees for legal services to the Company and its subsidiaries during fiscal 2026
Promissory notes issued by the Company, outstanding at various times since 2024; principal and interest paid, with new notes executed upon maturity
Promissory note issued by the Company in 2025 with a one-year term, outstanding as of March 25, 2026
Loading...