Login
$PAAI
$0.73 +$0.00 (0.0%) After hours

Company Executives

$PAAI Management Team

Directors
3
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
2.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Cavitt Randall
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
H. Hunt Allred
41 2021
4 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $135,000
Cavitt Randall
47 2023
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $85,000
Lynn Petersmarck
52 2025
0 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Renew Group Private Limited
$110.7 million
December 31, 2024

Outstanding Notes obligation held by Renew; principal on the Loan Documents outstanding

Renew Group Private Limited
$14 million
year ended December 31, 2024

Company paid interest to Renew under the Loan Documents

Simplify Inventions, LLC
principal stockholder
$30.5 million
December 1, 2023

Simplify purchased 10,512,236 shares of common stock from B. Riley and other sellers

With B. Riley and other affiliated entities of B. Riley and certain other sellers Open in proxy
BRF Finance Co., LLC
$9.1 million
2023

Company paid cash interest on the Notes due to BRF

B. Riley
$3.9 million
2023

Common stock purchase agreements for 1,009,021 shares in registered direct offering

B. Riley
Amount not stated
2023

Series H Preferred Stock conversion; shares issued to B. Riley

BRF Finance Co., LLC
Amount not stated
2023

BRF issued aggregate principal under the 2023 Notes; Company incurred fees of $0.4 million

Simplify Inventions, LLC
related party
Up to $50 million
August 19, 2024

Working capital loan from Simplify at 10.0% interest, amended and restated promissory note

Simplify Inventions, LLC
Owns more than 5% of the stock
$15 million
August 19, 2024

Exchange of $15 million of Simplify Loan indebtedness for common stock

Simplify Inventions, LLC
$0.6 million
year ended December 31, 2024

Company incurred interest expense under the Simplify Loan

Living Essentials, LLC
affiliated entity of Simplify
$5.1 million
year ended December 31, 2024

Company recognized digital advertising revenue from Living Essentials

Simplify Inventions, LLC
Owns more than 5% of the stock
$12 million
February 14, 2024

Private placement of 5,555,555 shares of common stock to Simplify at $2.16 per share

180 Degree Capital Corp.
$0.8 million
2023

Purchase of 195,529 shares in registered direct offering

Daniel Shribman
former director
$0.1 million
2023

Purchase of 25,773 shares in registered direct offering

Ross Levinsohn
former director and executive officer
$0.1 million
2023

Purchase of 25,773 shares in registered direct offering

Paul Edmonson
an executive officer
$0.3 million
2023

Purchase of 6,443 shares in registered direct offering

Simplify Inventions, LLC
$1 million
May 12, 2025

Company acquired 100% of TravelHost LLC membership interests from Simplify

With the Company Open in proxy
IV Media LLC
a related party
$1 million
October 7, 2025

Asset purchase of certain ShopHQ-related assets from IV Media LLC

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support