Login
$PGNY
$27.72 -$0.41 (1.46%) Close

Company Executives

$PGNY Management Team

Ms. Melissa Cummings

Chief Operating Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Geoffrey Clapp

Chief Product Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Allison Swartz

Executive Vice President

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 36
Compensation $1.932M USD
Sex Female

Mr. David Schlanger

Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 65
Compensation $468.2K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Sturmer

President

Age 48
Compensation $21.53M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Peter Anevski

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 57
Compensation $1.361M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mark Livingston

Chief Financial Officer

Age 59
Compensation $2.138M USD
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
5.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David Schlanger
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Lloyd Dean
75 2022
4 years
Independent None stated McDonald’s Corporation, Surgery Partners, Inc. $590,188
Kevin Gordon
63 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $676,668
Cheryl Scott
76 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $518,318
Peter Anevski
58 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Roger Holstein
73 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $631,139
Jeff Park
54 2019
7 years
Independent None stated P3 Health Partners $661,570
David Schlanger
66 2017
9 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Norman Payson, M.D.
77 2016
10 years
Independent None stated None stated $521,218
Debra Morris
67 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc., biote Corp $547,961
Elizabeth Bierbower
67 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Option Care Health $542,140

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 10, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support