Login
$PLCE
$1.03 +$0.01 (0.98%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
John Szczepanski
Chief Financial Officer
55 Not stated 2025 Not reported
Muhammad Umair
CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 11, 2026
40 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jared E. Shure
CAO, GEN COUNSEL & SECRETARY
Title from the Form 4 dated May 22, 2026
45 Not stated 2018 Not reported
Kim Roy
Executive Director
67 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
4
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Hussan Arshad
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $277,502
Douglas Edwards
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $260,002
Muhammad Asif Seemab
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $307,500
Rhys Summerton
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $234,377

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 10, 2026
Muhammad Asif Seemab
Executive Vice Chairman of the Board
Amount not stated
fiscal 2025

Additional compensation approved on appointment as Executive Vice Chairman, including an annual cash payment in lieu of forfeited director equity and an annual cash retainer for the Vice Chairman role.

Mithaq
$2.7 million
December 16, 2025

Interest-free, unsecured and subordinated promissory notes (Mithaq Term Loans) amended in the Refinancing Transaction to extend maturities to April 16, 2031, with principal increased as an amendment consent fee.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support