Login
$PLD
$126.65 +$0.34 (0.27%) Live

Company Executives

$PLD Management Team

Ms. Deborah Briones

Chief Legal Officer

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Tim Arndt

Chief Financial Officer

Age 52
Compensation $10.33M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Carter Andrus

Chief Operating Officer

Age 45
Compensation $5.665M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Hamid R. Moghadam

Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 68
Compensation $24.85M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Letter

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 48
Compensation $12.30M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Damon Austin

Chief Development Officer

Age 47
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
12
serving now
Independent
9 of 11
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
10.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Hamid R. Moghadam
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Cristina G. Bita
47 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $372,490
James B. Connor
67 2022
4 years
Independent
Executive · Chair
EPR Properties, Healthpeak Properties, Inc. $372,490
George L. Fotiades
72 2011
15 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
AptarGroup, Inc. $402,490
Lydia H. Kennard
71 2004
22 years
Independent
Governance · Chair
Freeport-McMoRan Inc., Vulcan Materials Company $397,490
Daniel S. Letter
49 2025
1 year
Not independent
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
Guy A. Metcalfe
58 2024
2 years
Independent
Governance
CBRE Group, Inc., RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust $372,490
Avid Modjtabai
64 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Avnet, Inc. $384,221
Hamid R. Moghadam
69 1997
29 years
Not independent
Executive
None stated Not stated
David P. O’Connor
61 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $372,490
Olivier Piani
Not stated 2017
9 years
Independent None stated None stated $359,990
Irving Lyons III Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $422,490
Sarah Slusser
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $330,028

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 19, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support