Login
$PLMK
$10.62 +$0.00 (0.0%) Live

Company Executives

$PLMK Management Team

Mr. Kanishka Roy

Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Steven Handwerker

Chief Financial Officer

Director

Age 36
Compensation -
Sex Male

Board of Directors

From the 10-K annual report
Directors
6
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
1.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Kanishka Roy
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Kanishka Roy
50 Not stated Not stated None stated Plum Acquisition Corp. III Paid as CEO
Steven Handwerker
37 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Aidin Aghamiri
41 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Allan Chou
49 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Anjai Gandhi
56 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Avanish Sahai
60 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

7 disclosed in the 10-K annual report
our sponsor
our sponsor
$25,000
June 26, 2024

Sponsor paid $25,000 for 7,665,900 founder shares (later reduced to 5,750,000 founder shares).

three of our independent directors
independent directors
Amount not stated
July and August 2024

Sponsor transferred 25,000 founder shares to each of three independent directors (75,000 founder shares in aggregate) at their original purchase price.

With our sponsor Open in proxy
our fourth independent director
fourth independent director
Amount not stated
April 25, 2025

Sponsor transferred 25,000 founder shares to our fourth independent director.

With our sponsor Open in proxy
our sponsor
our sponsor
$4,400,000 in the aggregate

Sponsor purchased 440,000 private placement units and 570,000 restricted private placement shares in a private placement at $10.00 per unit or share.

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
$20,833 per month

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer are paid monthly consulting fees for services to the company, from IPO closing through business combination closing.

our sponsor
our sponsor
Up to $500,000
June 26, 2024

Sponsor agreed to loan up to $500,000 under an unsecured non-interest bearing promissory note, used for IPO expenses and repaid at IPO completion.

our sponsor
our sponsor
Up to $1,500,000
July 8, 2025

Company issued an unsecured promissory note to the sponsor for up to $1,500,000, drawable from time to time, non-interest bearing, with conversion option at $10.00 per share.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support