Login
$PLNT
$52.63 +$0.37 (0.71%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Colleen Keating Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
57 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $8,237,348
Thomas Fitzgerald
Interim Chief Financial Officer
65 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Sudhanshu Priyadarshi
Chief Financial Officer and President, International
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 25, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Bill Bode
Chief Operating Officer
65 Since 2025
1 year
2016 $2,083,468
William Bode
Chief Operating Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Brian Povinelli
Chief Marketing Officer
56 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $1,840,009

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
6.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Stephen Spinelli, Jr.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Stephen Spinelli, Jr.
71 2012
14 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Capital Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $357,411
Colleen Keating
57 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated Bloomin’ Brands, Inc. Paid as CEO
Enshalla Anderson
56 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $239,911
Steve Beard
55 2026
0 years
Independent None stated Covista Inc. Not stated
Bernard Acoca
56 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $234,911
Frances Rathke
65 2016
10 years
Independent None stated Green Mountain Power Corporation, John Hancock Investments, Oatly $244,911
Harmit Singh
62 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Craig Benson
71 2017
9 years
Not stated None stated None stated $214,911
Cammie Dunaway
63 2017
9 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Capital Committee
Flo $244,911
Christopher Tanco
64 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation and Human Capital Committee
Max’s Group Inc., 7-Eleven Mexico S.A. de C.V., 7-Eleven International LLC $237,411

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 25, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support