Login
$PMTS
$25.43 -$0.83 (3.16%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
John Lowe Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
49 Not stated Not stated $3,794,309
Terra Grantham
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 29, 2026
Not stated Not stated 2017 Not reported
Toni Thompson
Chief Operating Officer
Not stated Since 2026
this year
2023 $1,068,407
Anntoinette Thompson
Chief Operating Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 29, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Ernesto Boada
Chief Technology Officer
Not stated Since 2026
this year
2024 Not reported
Rob Dixon
Chief Digital Officer
Not stated Since 2026
this year
2016 Not reported
Peggy O'Leary
Chief Commercial Officer
Not stated Since 2026
this year
2017 Not reported
Sonya Vollmer
Chief Human Resources Officer
Not stated Since 2022
4 years
2021 Not reported
Brennan A. Hughes
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 31, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Robert Michael Dixon
Chief Digital Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 29, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Margaret O'Leary
Chief Commercial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 29, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Donna Abbey Carmignani
Controller & Chief Acct. Off.
Title from the Form 4 dated May 29, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Darren Dragovich
Chief Legal/Compliance Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 29, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
6.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
H. Sanford Riley
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
H. Sanford Riley
75 2023
3 years
Independent None stated Molson Coors $264,053
John Lowe
49 2024
2 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Thomas Furey
61 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $229,053
Ravi Mallela
56 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $221,553
Lisa Oleson
46 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $221,553
Nicholas Peters
53 2007
19 years
Independent None stated None stated $236,553
Marc Sheinbaum
68 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $244,053
Valerie Soranno Keating
62 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $244,053

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 8, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support