Login
$PNC
$227.54 +$1.70 (0.75%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
William S. Demchak Also a director
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
63 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Robert Q. Reilly
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
61 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Mark Wiedman
President
55 Since 2025
1 year
2025 Not reported
Vicki C. Henn
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
57 Since 2014
12 years
1994 Not reported
Stacy Juchno
Executive Vice President and Chief Corporate Responsibility Officer
50 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Laura Long
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
53 Since 2024
2 years
2006 Not reported
Amanda Rosseter
Executive Vice President and Chief Communications and Brand Officer
57 Since 2024
2 years
2021 Not reported
Amy Wierenga
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
46 Since 2025
1 year
2024 Not reported
Michael Abriatis
Executive Vice President and General Auditor
57 Since 2026
this year
2003 Not reported
Louis R. Cestello
Executive Vice President and Head of Regional Presidents
63 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Deborah Guild
Executive Vice President and Head of Technology
57 Not stated 2013 Not reported
Gregory H. Kozich
Senior Vice President and Controller
62 Not stated 2010 Not reported
Stephanie Novosel
Executive Vice President and Head of Asset Management Group
58 Since 2024
2 years
2000 Not reported
Alexander E. C. Overstrom
Executive Vice President and Head of Retail Banking
42 Since 2022
4 years
2014 Not reported
Michael D. Thomas
Executive Vice President and Head of Corporate & Institutional Banking
54 Since 2024
2 years
1997 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
13
serving now
Independent
12 of 13
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
William S. Demchak
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
William S. Demchak
63 2013
13 years
Not independent
Risk Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
Andrew T. Feldstein
61 2013
13 years
Independent
Human Resources Nominating and Governance · Chair Risk Executive · Chair
None stated $409,994
Joseph Alvarado
73 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit Corporate Responsibility
Arcosa, Inc. $324,994
Debra A. Cafaro
68 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Human Resources · Chair Executive
Ventas, Inc. $349,994
Marjorie Rodgers Cheshire
57 2014
12 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance Risk Corporate Responsibility · Chair
Exelon Corporation $359,994
Douglas A. Dachille
62 2025
1 year
Independent
Risk Technology
BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. $316,604
Richard J. Harshman
69 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Human Resources Nominating and Governance Executive
Ameren Corporation $364,994
Daniel R. Hesse
72 2016
10 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance Technology · Chair
Akamai Technologies, Inc. $349,994
Renu Khator
70 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Nominating and Governance
The Camden Property Trust $319,994
Linda R. Medler
69 2018
8 years
Independent
Risk Technology
Target Hospitality Corp. $319,994
Robert A. Niblock
63 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Human Resources
ConocoPhillips $324,994
Martin Pfinsgraff
71 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit Risk · Chair Executive
None stated $354,994
Bryan S. Salesky
45 2021
5 years
Independent
Corporate Responsibility Technology
None stated $314,994

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 11, 2026
Brother-in-law of Louis Cestello
Brother-in-law of Louis Cestello, Head of Regional Presidents
Amount not stated

Employment in a non-executive officer capacity in the Corporate & Institutional Banking business segment

With PNC Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support