Login
$PPT
$3.27 +$0.01 (0.31%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Jane E. Trust Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Christopher Berarducci
Treasurer and Principal Financial Officer
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Marc A. De Oliveira
Secretary and Chief Legal Officer
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Thomas C. Mandia
Senior Vice President
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Jeanne M. Kelly
Senior Vice President
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
1.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Eileen A. Kamerick
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Eileen A. Kamerick
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated ACV Auctions Inc., Associated Banc-Corp Not stated
Jane E. Trust
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Robert D. Agdern
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Carol L. Colman
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Anthony Grillo
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Littelfuse, Inc. Not stated
Nisha Kumar
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Birkenstock Holding plc, The India Fund, Inc. Not stated
Peter Mason
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Hillary A. Sale
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

The latest proxy has no related-party section

The proxy filed Mar 10, 2026 does not include one, and no earlier proxy on record does.

Open the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support