| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Martin Sjolund
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
53 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $4,938,095 | |
|
Rakesh Sehgal
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
|
53 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2022 | $2,088,147 | |
|
LaTisha O. Tarrant
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Human Resources Officer
|
53 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2016 | $2,098,147 | |
|
R. Owen James
President, PRA Group Europe
|
59 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2012 | $2,047,825 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 30, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...