Login
$PRAX
$267.59 +$0.20 (0.07%) Close

Company Executives

$PRAX Management Team

Mr. Dean Mitchell

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 69
Compensation $389.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Marcio Souza

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 46
Compensation $13.43M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Timothy Kelly

Chief Financial Officer

Age 52
Compensation $4.045M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Alex Nemiroff

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 46
Compensation $3.918M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Megan Sniecinski

Chief Operating Officer

Age 45
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
4.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Dean Mitchell
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Gregory Norden
68 2019
7 years
Independent None stated Zoetis Inc. (NYSE: ZTS), Royalty Pharma plc (NASDAQ: RPRX) $426,221
Marcio Souza
47 2020
6 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
William Young
81 2016
10 years
Independent None stated Autolus Therapeutics plc (NASDAQ: AUTL) $418,721
Jill DeSimone
70 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Indegene Limited $421,221
Dean Mitchell
70 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Theravance Biopharma, Inc. (NASDAQ: TBPH) $445,221
Stuart Arbuckle
60 2026
0 years
Independent None stated Rhythm Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: RYTM), Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: ALNY) Not stated
Jeffrey Chodakewitz, M.D.
70 2021
5 years
Independent None stated Adicet Bio, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACET), Schrödinger, Inc. (NASDAQ:SDGR) $412,721
Merit Cudkowicz, M.D.
63 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $416,721
Jeffrey Kindler
70 2026
0 years
Independent None stated Perrigo Company plc (NYSE: PRGO), Precigen, Inc. (NASDAQ: PGEN), Terns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: TERN), Lupin Limited Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 30, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support