Login
$PRG
$30.88 +$1.27 (4.29%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Steven A. Michaels Also a director
Chairman, President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 6, 2026
54 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Brian J. Garner
Chief Financial Officer
46 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported
George M Sewell
CAO, SVP Fin Rep
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 5, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Lee A. Wright
President - Purchasing Power
Title from the Form 3 dated May 6, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Matt Sewell
Senior Vice President, Financial Reporting and Principal Accounting Officer
51 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Todd King
Chief Legal and Compliance Off
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 4, 2026
57 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the proxy statement filed Mar 26, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of May 7, 2026

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
8.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Steven A. Michaels
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Steven A. Michaels
54 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Ray M. Robinson
78 2002
24 years
Not stated None stated None stated $375,000
Douglas C. Curling
71 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated $275,000
Cynthia N. Day
60 2011
15 years
Not stated None stated None stated $280,000
Curtis L. Doman
53 2015
11 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Robert K. Julian
63 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $250,000
Ray M. Martinez
52 2021
5 years
Not stated
Compensation and Human Capital Committee
None stated $250,000
Daniela Mielke
60 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $250,000
Caroline S. Sheu
52 2021
5 years
Not stated
Compensation and Human Capital Committee
None stated Not stated
James P. Smith
59 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $263,022

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 26, 2026
PROG Holdings Foundation
Mr. Michaels, Mr. Doman and Mr. Garner are members of its Board of Directors; Mr. Garner and Ms. Fiori serve as its officers
$572,000
2025

Cash and in-kind donations made by the Company to the Foundation

With PROG Holdings Foundation Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support