Login
$PRK
$178.46 -$3.53 (1.94%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Matthew R. Miller Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4/A dated Mar 31, 2026
47 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Brady T. Burt
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4/A dated Mar 31, 2026
53 Not stated Not stated Not reported
David L. Trautman Also a director
Chairman of the Board
Title from the Form 4/A dated Mar 31, 2026
64 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Kelly A Herreman
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4/A dated Mar 31, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
14
serving now
Independent
10 of 13
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
10.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David L. Trautman
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
David L. Trautman
64 2005
21 years
Not independent
Executive Committee
None stated Not stated
Matthew R. Miller
47 2019
7 years
Not stated
Executive Committee Nominating Committee
None stated Paid as CEO
Leon Zazworsky
77 2003
23 years
Independent
Executive Committee Nominating Committee Compensation Committee
None stated $151,392
D. Byrd Miller III
67 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated $107,542
Karen A. Morrison
66 2024
2 years
Independent
Risk Committee
None stated $100,042
Robert E. O’Neill
63 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Executive Committee Nominating Committee
None stated $132,922
F. William Englefield IV
71 2005
21 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair Executive Committee
None stated $125,782
Kelly K. Gratz
59 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee Risk Committee
None stated $107,542
Jason N. Judd
49 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Risk Committee · Chair
None stated $120,042
Jeffrey D. Agee
65 2026
0 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Donna M. Alvarado
77 2013
13 years
Independent
Nominating Committee · Chair Executive Committee
CSX Corporation $126,536
Frederic M. Bertley
55 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating Committee Risk Committee
None stated Not stated
Timothy S. McLain
64 2010
16 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $107,542
C. Daniel DeLawder
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 9, 2026
Matthew R. Miller’s brother
brother of Matthew R. Miller
Amount not stated

Salaried non-executive officer employment of Mr. Miller's brother at Park National Bank, with total direct compensation during the period.

With Park National Bank Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support