Login
$PRTS
$7.98 +$0.07 (0.88%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
David Meniane Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
43 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Mark DiSiena
Interim Chief Financial Officer
59 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Michael Huffaker
Chief Operating Officer
46 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Kals Subramanian
Chief Technology Officer
50 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
8.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Warren Barry Phelps III
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Warren Barry Phelps III
79 2007
19 years
Not stated
Audit
Luna Innovations Not stated
David Meniane
43 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Lisa Costa
62 2020
6 years
Not stated
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
Jay K. Greyson
66 2014
12 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair Compensation
None stated $240,161
Nanxi Liu
35 2020
6 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair Compensation
None stated $205,100
Ana Dutra
61 2022
4 years
Not stated
Compensation · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
Pembina Pipeline $205,439

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 31, 2026
Axislink Holding B.V.
beneficially owns more than 5% of our outstanding common stock
Amount not stated
September 10, 2025

Participated in the Company's strategic investment: acquired 5,538,958 shares of common stock and holds convertible notes.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support