Management salary paid to the Chief Executive Officer; accrued salary and total amount due to the CEO also reported.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Raj-Mohinder Gurm
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Hans Edblad
Also a director
Executive officer
|
58 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Sham Dhari
Also a director
Executive officer
|
66 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Management salary paid to the Chief Executive Officer; accrued salary and total amount due to the CEO also reported.
Chief Executive Officer advanced funds to the Company to support operating costs; the Company repaid part of the advances.
Amount due to another Director of the Company as of March 31, 2024.
Company bought all outstanding shares of Futricity Solar, Inc., which became a wholly owned subsidiary; price equals 25% of Futricity's future operating income for five years, paid annually from April 30, 2024 through April 30, 2028.
Loading...