Login
$PXED
$24.31 -$0.17 (0.69%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Christopher Lynne Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
52 Not stated Not stated $10,654,989
Michael Cochran
interim Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Oct 10, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Raghu Krishnaiah
Chief Operating Officer
59 Since 2015
11 years
Not stated Not reported
Cheryl Naumann
Chief Human Resources Officer
64 Since 2017
9 years
Not stated Not reported
Jeffrey Charles Honaker
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 8, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Srini Medi
Chief Legal Officer & Sec.
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 8, 2026
57 Not stated Not stated $4,372,934
John Woods
Chief Academic Off. & Provost
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 23, 2026
57 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 8 not stated
Average tenure
0.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Theodore Kwon
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Theodore Kwon
43 2025
0 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Christopher Lynne
52 2025
0 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Andrew Bird
61 2025
0 years
Independent None stated FuboTV Inc. Not stated
Peter Cohen
70 2025
0 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Jeffrey Denham
58 2025
0 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Martin H. Nesbitt
63 2025
0 years
Not stated None stated Chewy, Inc., American Airlines, Inc. Not stated
Adnan A. Nisar
45 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
John Sizer
63 2025
0 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Itai Wallach
38 2025
0 years
Not stated None stated Arconic Corporation, Cengage Group, American Express Global Business Travel (NYSE: GBTG) Not stated
Johannes Worsoe
58 2025
0 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Robert Brackenbury
Not stated Not stated Not stated
audit committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

8 disclosed in the proxy filed Dec 29, 2025
Apollo Global Securities, LLC
affiliate of Apollo
Approximately $1.0 million

Affiliate of Apollo was an underwriter in the initial public offering and received underwriting discounts and commissions

Management Service Provider affiliated with Apollo
affiliate of Apollo
Approximately $1.5 million
fiscal year ended August 31, 2025

Management consulting fees paid under the Management Consulting Agreement

With PEOC Open in proxy
Management Service Provider affiliated with Vistria
affiliate of Vistria
$0.3 million
fiscal year ended August 31, 2025

Management consulting fees paid under the Management Consulting Agreement

With PEOC Open in proxy
affiliate of Apollo
affiliate of Apollo
Amount not stated

Transaction Fee Agreement entered into with PEOC in connection with the acquisition of PEOC; no fees paid for fiscal 2025

Rackspace Technology, Inc.
portfolio company of Apollo's affiliated funds
Approximately $4.8 million
fiscal year ended August 31, 2025

Payments to Rackspace Technology for technology services

With Rackspace Technology, Inc. Open in proxy
Cengage Learning Holdings II, Inc.
Approximately $0.3 million

Payments to Cengage Learning Holdings II for materials used in providing educational services

With Cengage Learning Holdings II, Inc. Open in proxy
Apollo Stockholder and Vistria Stockholder
Apollo Stockholder; Vistria Stockholder
Amount not stated

Stockholders Agreement granting nomination, consent and information rights to the Apollo and Vistria stockholders

Apollo Stockholder and Vistria Stockholder
Apollo Stockholder; Vistria Stockholder
Amount not stated

Registration Rights Agreement granting demand and piggyback registration rights to the Apollo and Vistria stockholders

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support