Login
$PYXS
$1.84 +$0.15 (8.88%) Close

Company Executives

$PYXS Management Team

Mr. John Flavin

Independent Chairman Of The Board

Age 56
Compensation $230.7K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jitendra Wadhane

Principal Financial Officer

Senior Vice President - Finance

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Thomas Civik

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 56
Compensation $189.5K USD
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
6 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
3.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John Flavin
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Thomas Civik
Not stated 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated $75,904
Freda Lewis-Hall
Not stated 2021
5 years
Independent None stated CDT Equity (formerly, Conduit Pharmaceuticals) $73,404
Michael A. Metzger
Not stated 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc. $118,404
John Flavin
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Syntax Bio, Inc. $155,904
Jakob Dupont
Not stated 2023
3 years
Not independent None stated Avenzo, Bolt Biotherapeutics $196,654
Santhosh Palani
Not stated 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Darren Cline
Not stated 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Pliant Therapeutics $83,404
Rachel Humphrey
Not stated 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Voro Therapeutics $207,529

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 30, 2026
Pfizer Inc.
A combined $25.0 million
December 2020

Pfizer License Agreement: upfront cash payment and issuance of Series B convertible preferred stock to Pfizer, with future contingent payments and royalties

Pfizer Inc.
Amount not stated
2022 to 2023

Amended and Restated License Agreement with Pfizer: issuance of common stock and a cash payment to Pfizer

University of Chicago
Less than $0.1 million
years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024

University License Agreement and sponsored research agreement; company issued shares and owes milestones, royalties and sublicensing payments

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support