Login
$QTRX
$3.12 +$0.23 (7.96%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Everett Cunningham Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
59 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Vandana Sriram
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
52 Since 2023
3 years
2023 Not reported
Jason F. Faessler
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniel Char
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
65 Since 2025
1 year
2025 Not reported
Benjamin Meadows
Chief Commercial Officer
46 Since 2025
1 year
2025 Not reported
Michael Miller
Chief Technology Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
62 Not stated 2021 Not reported
James Edward Gute Jr.
Chief Commercial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 5 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
William P. Donnelly
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
William P. Donnelly
64 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Everett Cunningham
59 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jeffrey T. Elliott
48 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $275,370
Karen A. Flynn
63 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $270,001
Myla Lai-Goldman, M.D.
68 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $412,842
Garret M. Hampton, Ph.D.
60 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $283,860
Ivana Magovčević-Liebisch, Ph.D., J.D.
58 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $261,217
Scott Mendel
59 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $425,183
Alan Sachs, M.D., Ph.D.
65 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $282,719

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 24, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support