Login
$QTWO
$68.14 +$0.01 (0.01%) Pre-market

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Matthew P. Flake Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board and Director
54 Not stated Not stated $11,492,510
Jonathan A. Price
Chief Financial Officer
42 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $6,108,563
Himagiri Mukkamala
Chief Operating Officer
52 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $3,827,712
Kirk L. Coleman
Chief Business Officer
54 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $6,165,716
John E. Breeden
Chief Delivery Officer
53 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $3,869,428
Kimberly A. Rutledge
Chief People Officer
57 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Michael S Kerr
General Counsel
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 11, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
M. Scott Kerr
51 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
6 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Matthew P. Flake
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Matthew P. Flake
54 2013
13 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
R. Lynn Atchison
66 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Risk and Compliance · Chair
Bumble, Inc. $266,545
Stephen C. Hooley
63 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
Brighthouse Financial, Inc. $272,161
Andre L. Mintz
61 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Risk and Compliance
None stated $248,868
James R. Offerdahl
69 2010
16 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Risk and Compliance
CS Disco, Inc. $271,545
Margaret L. Taylor
75 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $260,778
Lynn Antipas Tyson
63 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $253,045

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 29, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support