Login
$QUTX
$0.00 +$0.00 (10.0%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Emil Assentato Also a director
Chief Executive Officer, President, Treasurer and Secretary
76 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Matthew Stark Also a director
Chief Financial Officer
37 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
4
serving now
Independent
2 of 3
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
0.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Emil Assentato
76 2024
1 year
Not independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated Paid as CEO
Matthew Stark
37 2025
0 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Craig Marshak
66 2025
0 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Daniel Reshef
74 2025
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the 10-K annual report
Nadav Elituv
former Chief Executive Officer
$0 and $883,534, respectively
December 31, 2024 and 2023

Advances and accrued salary due to former CEO, non-interest bearing, unsecured, no specified repayment terms

related party (not named)
related party
$62,928
2024

Company issued advances due to related party for expenses paid on its behalf, and repaid $45,278 in cash

Nadav Elituv
former Chief Executive Officer
$109,600
2024

Agreement to issue 8,000,000 common shares to settle accrued salary and expenses due to former CEO

Nadav Elituv
former Chief Executive Officer
$1,392,859
2024

Settlement of accrued liabilities due to former CEO for a new promissory note with carrying value of $1,700,000, resulting in a loss on extinguishment of $307,341

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support