Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Rather than show a list that might be wrong, we show nothing. The board is in the 10-K filed Apr 15, 2026.
Read the board in the 10-KRelated-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Old QVC Group, Inc. has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...