| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Stephen From
Chief Executive Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Adam Sachs
Also a director
President
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $1,051,584 | |
|
Sarah Romano
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Sammy Khalifa
Also a director
Chief Technology Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $803,612 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 29, 2025 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...