Login
$REFI
$9.20 -$0.10 (1.08%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Peter Sack Also a director
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 18, 2026
36 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Anthony Cappell Also a director
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 17, 2026
42 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Phillip Silverman
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary
36 Not stated Not stated Not reported
David Kite
President and Chief Operating Officer
55 Not stated Not stated Not reported
John Mazarakis Also a director
Executive Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 26, 2026
49 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
4 of 5
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
4.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John Mazarakis
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
John Mazarakis
49 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Anthony Cappell
42 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jason Papastavrou
63 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $167,500
Brandon Konigsberg
55 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $171,267
Elizabeth Stavola
55 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $39,925
Peter Sack Leaving at the meeting
36 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated Chicago Atlantic BDC, Inc. (LIEN) Paid as CEO
Michael Steiner Leaving at the meeting
56 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $147,500

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Affiliates managed alongside the Manager
affiliates that co-invested in our loans
Amount not stated
2025 and 2024

Affiliates co-invested in loans held by the Company

Affiliate under common control
affiliate under common control
$0.6 million
2024

Sale of Assigned Rights to an affiliate for an upfront fee

Affiliate under common control
affiliate under common control
Approximately $6.0 million
2024

Conditional assignment agreement to sell $6.0 million principal of Loan #11 to an affiliate, completed October 1, 2024

Affiliate under common control
affiliate under common control
$6.0 million
2024

Sale of $6.0 million principal of Loan #1 to an affiliate in exchange for principal of Loans #7 and #20

Affiliate under common control
affiliate under common control
Approximately $6.5 million
2024

Refinancing of approximately $6.5 million outstanding principal of Loan #26 by an affiliate

Administrative Agent to Loan #9
a related party
Approximately $16.5 million
2025

Agent acquired membership interests via UCC sale and, after foreclosure, the Company holds Judgment Loan and Term Loan with aggregate principal of approximately $16.5 million

Administrative Agent to Loan #9
a related party
Approximately $12.6 million
2025

Company advanced gross principal to the borrower of Loan #9

With borrower of Loan #9 Open in proxy
FarmaceuticalRX, LLC
borrower of Loan #18; common control affiliates of the Company can exercise significant influence over it
$26.8 million
2024

Principal advances on Loan #18

Vireo Growth, Inc. affiliates
affiliates of Vireo Growth, Inc.; John Mazarakis is CEO and Co-Executive Chairman of Vireo
$5.5 million
2024

Loan originated to a subsidiary of Vireo, collateralized by Minnesota real estate

Vireo Growth, Inc.
affiliates of Vireo Growth, Inc.; John Mazarakis is CEO and Co-Executive Chairman of Vireo
$1.5 million
2024

Underwriting and structuring fees recognized from Vireo upon origination of the loan

Manager
our Manager under the Management Agreement
Amount not stated
2025

Base management, incentive, and related fees earned by the Manager (total management and incentive fees plus G&A reimbursable) for 2025 and 2024

Manager
our Manager under the Management Agreement
Amount not stated
2025

Amounts payable to the Manager as of December 31, 2025 for management, incentive and reimbursable expenses

Manager
our Manager under the Management Agreement
Amount not stated

Company reimburses Manager and its affiliates for expenses paid on the Company's behalf

Manager
our Manager under the Management Agreement
Amount not stated

Termination Fee payable to the Manager upon termination of the Management Agreement under certain circumstances

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support