Login
$RENT
$2.70 -$0.12 (4.26%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Paige Thomas
CEO and President
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 14, 2026
54 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Sid Thacker
Chief Financial Officer
49 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $3,115,874
Drew Rau
Chief Supply Chain Officer
48 Since 2023
3 years
2021 Not reported
Cara Schembri
Chief Legal & Administrative Officer; Secretary
49 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Sarah Tam
Chief Merchant Officer
52 Since 2017
9 years
Not stated $2,997,155
David Loretta
Intm. Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 8, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
2 of 3
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
1.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Dhiren Fonseca
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Dhiren Fonseca
61 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated Tripadvisor, DRF Logistics Not stated
Teri Bariquit
65 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated $191,011
Peter Comisar
59 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Damian Giangiacomo
49 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
Encoura, Ethos Pet, Lamps Plus, Savvas Learning Company, Sperber Landscape Companies, TruRoots Not stated
Daniel Rosensweig
65 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Adobe Systems, Inc., UpGrad, Inc., Yumi $245,369

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jun 1, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support