Login
$RJF
$157.42 -$0.70 (0.44%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Paul M. Shoukry Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
42 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $17,277,875
Jonathan W. Oorlog, Jr.
Chief Financial Officer
62 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $3,334,524
Scott A. Curtis
Chief Operating Officer
62 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $5,907,697
Paul C. Reilly Also a director
Executive Chair
71 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $21,070,760
Christopher S. Aisenbrey
Chief Human Resources Officer
56 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated Not reported
Tarek Helal
Chief Strategy Officer
46 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
David Krauss
Chief Risk Officer
49 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Bella Loykhter Allaire
Chief Administrative Officer
71 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Jonathan N. Santelli
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
54 Since 2016
10 years
Not stated Not reported
James E. Bunn
President - Capital Markets
52 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $8,274,773
Tashtego S. Elwyn
President, PCG
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 28, 2026
54 Not stated Not stated $6,624,677
Steven M. Raney
Executive Chair RJBank
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 27, 2026
59 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Vincent Campagnoli
Executive Vice President, Technology and Operations
62 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
T.J. Haynes-Morgan
Chief Audit Executive
59 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
13
serving now
Independent
11 of 11
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
7.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Paul C. Reilly
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Paul C. Reilly
71 2006
20 years
Not stated
Capital Planning Committee
Willis Towers Watson PLC Not stated
Paul M. Shoukry
42 2024
2 years
Not stated
Capital Planning Committee
None stated Paid as CEO
Mark W. Begor
67 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Risk Committee
Equifax Inc. $181,123
Marlene Debel
59 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Committee Risk Committee · Chair Capital Planning Committee
None stated $364,954
Jeffrey N. Edwards
64 2014
12 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Compensation and Talent Committee Capital Planning Committee
American Water Works Company, Inc., AAR Corp. $374,954
Benjamin C. Esty
63 2014
12 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Compensation and Talent Committee · Chair
None stated $349,954
Art A. Garcia
64 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee Risk Committee Capital Planning Committee · Chair
ABM Industries Incorporated, American Electric Power Company, Inc., Elanco Animal Health Incorporated $324,954
Anne Gates
66 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
The Kroger Company, Tapestry, Inc. $349,954
Raymond W. McDaniel, Jr.
68 2023
3 years
Independent
Risk Committee Compensation and Talent Committee
John Wiley & Sons, Inc. $324,954
Roderick C. McGeary
75 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Risk Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $364,954
Cecily M. Mistarz
64 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee Risk Committee
None stated $531,619
Raj Seshadri
60 2019
7 years
Independent
Risk Committee Compensation and Talent Committee
None stated $324,954
Gordon L. Johnson Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent
Risk Committee Compensation and Talent Committee
None stated $543,744

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jan 7, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support