Login
$RLI
$63.76 -$0.18 (0.28%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Craig W. Kliethermes Also a director
President & Chief Executive Officer
61 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $7,691,732
Todd W. Bryant
Chief Financial Officer
57 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated $3,801,633
Aaron P. Diefenthaler
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Title from the Form 4 dated May 14, 2026
52 Not stated Not stated $1,244,823
Jennifer L. Klobnak
Chief Operating Officer
54 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $5,161,917
Jeffrey D. Fick
Chief Legal Officer
65 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $1,110,003
Kathleen Marie Kappes
Chief Administrative Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Sep 8, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Seth A. Davis
Vice President, Controller
54 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
9.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David B. Duclos
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
David B. Duclos
68 2017
9 years
Not stated
Human Capital & Compensation · Chair
None stated Not stated
Craig W. Kliethermes
61 2021
5 years
Not stated
Finance & Risk
None stated Paid as CEO
Michael E. Angelina
59 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated Not stated
Susan S. Fleming
55 2018
8 years
Independent
Finance & Risk · Chair
Virtus Investment Partners, Inc. (NYSE: VRTS) Not stated
Jordan W. Graham
65 2004
22 years
Independent
Nominating & Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
Clark C. Kellogg
64 2024
2 years
Independent
Human Capital & Compensation
First Merchants Bank (Nasdaq: FRME) Not stated
Paul B. Medini
68 2022
4 years
Independent
Human Capital & Compensation
None stated Not stated
Robert P. Restrepo, Jr.
75 2016
10 years
Independent
Nominating & Corporate Governance · Chair
Enact Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq: ACT), Genworth Financial (NYSE: GNW) Not stated
Debbie S. Roberts
61 2018
8 years
Independent
Human Capital & Compensation
None stated Not stated
Michael J. Stone
77 2012
14 years
Independent
Finance & Risk
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 26, 2026
Mr. Stone
Director and former Chief Operating Officer of the Company's principal insurance subsidiaries; brother of the Chairman and CEO of SS&C
$599,316
2025

Company contract with SS&C for licensed investment portfolio accounting software and related transaction processing services, renewed for a five-year term in 2018 and automatically renewed in 2024.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support