House · Republican · TN-1 · All disclosures
15 trades: 0 buys, 15 sales · reported a median 109 days after the trade
| Traded | Trade | Amount | Investor | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
2025 Annual Report filed on Aug 13, 2026 Does not list RNR. |
|||||
| May 27, 2021 | Sale ×2 | $1K – $15K each | Self | Aug 27, 202192 days later | Scan |
| May 27, 2021 | Sale | Not stated | Spouse | Aug 27, 202192 days later | Scan |
| May 27, 2021 | Sale ×2 | Not stated each | Self | Aug 16, 202181 days later | Scan |
| May 27, 2021 | |||||
| May 3, 2021 | |||||
| May 3, 2021 | |||||
| Apr 29, 2021 | |||||
| Apr 29, 2021 | |||||
| Apr 29, 2021 | |||||
| Apr 29, 2021 | |||||
| Apr 29, 2021 | |||||
| Mar 19, 2021 | |||||
| Mar 19, 2021 | |||||
From Diana Harshbarger's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts, and the annual report gives the value at the end of the year it covers.
Loading...