Login
$RNR
$355.86 +$3.26 (0.92%) Live

Company Executives

$RNR Management Team

Mr. Keith Mccue

Senior Vice President

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. James Gibbons

Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 61
Compensation $504.9K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kevin O'Donnell

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 58
Compensation $11.54M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Qutub

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 63
Compensation $4.735M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Shannon Bender

Executive Vice President

Group General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Age 58
Compensation $3.630M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Ross Curtis

Executive Vice President

Chief Portfolio Officer

Age 52
Compensation $4.629M USD
Sex Male

Mr. David Marra

Executive Vice President

Group Chief Underwriting Officer

Age 50
Compensation $5.117M USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Fraser

Senior Vice President

Chief Accounting Officer

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Sean Brosnan

Senior Vice President

Chief Investment Officer

Age 49
Compensation $2.039M USD
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
9 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
9.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
James L. Gibbons
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
James L. Gibbons
62 2008
18 years
Independent
Standing
None stated $504,847
Shyam Gidumal
66 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit
FTAI Aviation Ltd. $289,908
Torsten Jeworrek
64 2023
3 years
Independent
Investment and Risk Management
None stated $289,908
Loretta J. Mester
67 2024
2 years
Independent
Investment and Risk Management
None stated $289,908
Henry Klehm III
67 2006
20 years
Independent
Governance and Human Capital · Chair
None stated $324,908
Valerie Rahmani
68 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit
London Stock Exchange Group, plc $289,908
Carol P. Sanders
59 2016
10 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Alliant Energy Corporation $324,908
Cynthia Trudell
72 2019
7 years
Independent
Governance and Human Capital
Canadian Tire Corporation $289,908
Shyam Bushnell
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

We could not read related-party transactions reliably

Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Mar 18, 2026, in its related person transactions section.

Read them in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support