Login
$RPC
$8.73 +$0.07 (0.81%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Amanda Coussens
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
45 Not stated Not stated $1,755,791
Mark Hood
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
61 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $1,606,745
Richard J. (Arjay) Jensen
Executive Vice President and Head of M&A and Strategy
54 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $1,712,819
Luke A. Sarsfield III Also a director
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 23, 2026
52 Not stated Not stated $5,196,158
Sarita Jairath
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 16, 2026
45 Not stated Not stated $1,504,049

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
6 of 6
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
3.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Luke A. Sarsfield III
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Luke A. Sarsfield III
52 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Tracey Benford
57 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $250,001
David M. McCoy
52 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Robert B. Stewart, Jr.
60 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $200,003
Travis Barnes
50 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $185,001
Stephen Blewitt
66 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $185,001
Jennifer Glassman
55 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $185,001
Scott Gwilliam
56 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $200,003
Edwin Poston
59 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

8 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 30, 2026
Scott Gwilliam
one of our directors; managing partner of Keystone Capital Management
Amount not stated

Keystone Capital affiliates have contractual rights to invest in Company funds on preferential terms, generally not subject to management fees or carried interests

With Keystone Capital Management Open in proxy
Executive officers and directors of the Company
Approximately $5.0 million
2025

Aggregate commitments by executive officers and directors and their family members and estate planning vehicles in and alongside Company funds

With Company funds Open in proxy
$1.0 million
2025

Investment committed directly in the general partner entity for Bonaccord Capital Partners III, entitled to a share of carried interest

With General partner entity for Bonaccord Capital Partners III Open in proxy
Mr. Gwilliam
one of our directors
$0.8 million
2025

Investment committed directly in the general partner entity for Bonaccord Capital Partners III, entitled to a share of carried interest

With General partner entity for Bonaccord Capital Partners III Open in proxy
$0.3 million
2025

Investment committed directly in the general partner entity for Bonaccord Capital Partners III, entitled to a share of carried interest

With General partner entity for Bonaccord Capital Partners III Open in proxy
$0.3 million
2025

Investment committed directly in the general partner entity for Bonaccord Capital Partners III, entitled to a share of carried interest

With General partner entity for Bonaccord Capital Partners III Open in proxy
Mr. Jensen
$0.2 million
2025

Investment committed directly in the general partner entity for Bonaccord Capital Partners III, entitled to a share of carried interest

With General partner entity for Bonaccord Capital Partners III Open in proxy
RCP Group and TrueBridge Group
Amount not stated

Controlled Company Agreement granting board designation rights to the RCP Group and TrueBridge Group

With The Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support