Login
$RPD
$17.60 -$0.33 (1.84%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Wael Mohamed Also a director
CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 15, 2026
58 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Rafe Brown
Chief Financial Officer
57 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $7,491,625
Corey Thomas Also a director
Executive Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 15, 2026
50 Not stated Not stated $10,058,576
Scott M Murphy
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 11
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Marc Brown
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Marc Brown
61 2016
10 years
Independent None stated None stated $257,318
Corey Thomas
50 2012
14 years
Not independent None stated LPL Financial Holdings Inc., Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts Paid as CEO
Judy Bruner
67 2016
10 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Applied Materials, Inc., Qorvo, Inc. $247,164
Michael Burns
60 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $395,692
Kevin Galligan
42 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $397,573
Benjamin Holzman
51 2008
18 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $245,164
Wael Mohamed
58 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $394,077
J. Benjamin Nye
60 2008
18 years
Independent None stated None stated $243,653
Tom Schodorf
68 2016
10 years
Independent None stated None stated $280,998
Reeny Sondhi
53 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $217,106
Berry Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 22, 2026
each of our directors and executive officers
directors and executive officers
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements with each director and executive officer providing indemnification for reasonable expenses and liabilities from actions or proceedings arising from their service

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support