Login
$RVRF
$46.77 +$0.16 (0.35%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
James M. Stubbs Also a director
Director and Chief Executive Officer
63 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jason B. Davis
Executive Vice President, CFO, Secretary of the Board of Directors
47 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Gerald R. Smith, Jr. Also a director
Director and President
72 Since 2015
11 years
Not stated Not reported
Gene C. Crane
Executive Vice President, River Region President, Commercial Banking Manager
61 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
14.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Larry Puckett
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Larry Puckett
84 2006
20 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
James M. (Jimmy) Stubbs
63 2006
20 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Gerald R. (Ray) Smith, Jr.
72 2015
11 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
W. Murray Neighbors
76 2015
11 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Vernon B. Taylor
61 2006
20 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
John A Freeman
78 2015
11 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Charles R Moore, III
46 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Jerry C. (Jake) Kyser Jr.
61 2006
20 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Brian McLeod
57 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 6, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support