Purchase of assets primarily comprising incredibles brand intellectual property
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Benjamin Kovler
Also a director
Chairman and Interim Chief Executive Officer
|
47 | Not stated | Not stated | $591,964 | |
|
Brad Asher
Chief Financial Officer
|
40 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2025 | $918,185 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Purchase of assets primarily comprising incredibles brand intellectual property
License to Green Thumb for exclusive use of incredibles brand IP, with monthly fee based on sales
Exclusive licenses from Green Thumb subsidiaries for Beboe and RYTHM brands, with monthly fee based on sales; terminated August 27, 2025
Purchase of assets primarily comprising intellectual property rights to CPG Brands
License to Green Thumb for exclusive use of CPG Brands IP, with monthly fee based on sales
Amendment of incredibles and CPG Brands license agreements to fixed annual cash fees
Secured convertible note issued to RSLGH with original principal of $10 million; matured November 5, 2025
Secured convertible note issued to RSLGH with original principal of $27 million
Secured convertible note issued to RSLGH with original principal of $45 million
Amended and Restated Shared Services Agreement under which VMS provides administrative, supply chain, operations, sales, marketing and technical services for service fees
Shared Services Agreement under which VMS provides CFO services for a monthly fee based on direct costs
Issuance of pre-funded warrants to RSLGH as payment of amounts due under the Services Agreements
Purchase of 10,000 shares of Common Stock in private placement at $38.76 per share
Consolidation of junior secured note and prior note held by CP into the CP Note
CP converted approximately $3.9 million of principal into 2,671,633 shares of Common Stock
CP converted $11.5 million of principal into pre-funded warrants
Junior secured promissory note under which CP would lend up to $1.5 million; secured, 10% interest, maturing July 1, 2025
Unsecured promissory note (GIC Note) restated with aggregate principal increased to approximately $2.29 million
Sale of cultivation business assets to CP in exchange for CP assuming secured indebtedness and certain other liabilities
Loading...