Login
$SANM
$175.75 +$6.25 (3.69%) Live

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Jure Sola Also a director
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
74 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated $18,183,981
Jonathan Faust
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
48 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $4,840,580
Alan Reid
Executive Vice President, Global Human Resources
62 Since 2012
14 years
Not stated $2,348,001
Charles C. Mason
Executive Vice President, Worldwide Sales
60 Since 2023
3 years
1997 $2,365,839
Charlie Mason
EVP & Global Sales
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 5, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Vishnu Venkatesh
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 30, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
6 of 6
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
9.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
JURE SOLA
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
JURE SOLA
75 1989
37 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
KRISH PRABHU
71 2019
7 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance · Chair
None stated $339,996
SUSAN K. BARNES
72 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Nominating and Governance
None stated $324,996
DAVID V. HEDLEY III
56 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $294,996
SUSAN A. JOHNSON
60 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $294,996
JOSEPH G. LICATA, JR.
65 2007
19 years
Independent
Audit Compensation · Chair
None stated $319,996
MICHAEL J. LOPARCO
54 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated iRobot Corporation $274,996
MYTHILI SANKARAN
60 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance
None stated $284,996

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Jan 23, 2026
Zeljko Sola
brother of Jure Sola, our Chairman and the Chief Executive Officer
Approximately $742,000
fiscal 2025

Employed as Senior Vice President, PCB Global Sales Technology & Commercial Sector, with compensation earned or realized in fiscal 2025.

With Sanmina Open in proxy
Martina Sola
Mr. Sola’s daughter
Approximately $391,000
fiscal 2025

Employed as Business Development Vice President, with compensation earned or realized in fiscal 2025.

With Sanmina Open in proxy
Nikola Sola
Mr. Sola’s son
Approximately $209,000
fiscal 2025

Employed as Account Manager, with compensation earned or realized in fiscal 2025.

With Sanmina Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support