Login
$SBSI
$31.77 -$0.05 (0.16%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Keith M. Donahoe Also a director
President and CEO
55 Not stated Not stated $1,224,314
Julie N. Shamburger
Chief Financial Officer
63 Since 2016
10 years
1982 $1,128,056
Mitchell Craddock
Chief Operating Officer
45 Since 2025
1 year
2024 Not reported
Sherri Anthony
Chief Banking Officer
66 Since 2024
2 years
2017 Not reported
T. L. Arnold, Jr.
Chief Credit Officer
62 Not stated 2014 Not reported
Curtis R. Burchard
Chief Lending Officer
64 Since 2024
2 years
2023 $807,780
Suni Davis
Chief Treasury Officer
50 Since 2024
2 years
1999 Not reported
Anne Martinez
Chief Risk Officer
51 Since 2024
2 years
1999 Not reported
April Pinkley
Chief Accounting Officer
55 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
T L Arnold Jr
CCO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 3, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jared Green
Regional President, ETX
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 3, 2026
45 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
14
serving now
Independent
12 of 14
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Keith M. Donahoe
55 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Lawrence L. Anderson
69 2010
16 years
Independent
Innovation, Digital Banking and Information Technology · Chair Risk
None stated $109,895
Preston L. Smith
70 2009
17 years
Independent
Risk Corporate Governance
None stated $110,364
H. J. Shands, III
70 2017
9 years
Independent None stated None stated $149,500
Jeb W. Jones
53 2025
1 year
Independent
Accounting/Audit
None stated $12,625
Raymond C. McKinney
53 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee of Southside Bancshares, Inc. Risk Committee of Southside Bancshares, Inc.
None stated Not stated
Shannon Dacus
57 2020
6 years
Independent
Risk Corporate Governance
None stated $104,114
Alton L. Frailey
64 2022
4 years
Independent
Corporate Governance
None stated $108,790
Lee R. Gibson
69 2015
11 years
Not independent
Accounting/Audit Risk Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
Kirk A. Calhoun
73 2024
2 years
Independent
Accounting/Audit Risk Corporate Governance
None stated $111,137
S. Elaine Anderson
73 2014
12 years
Independent
Accounting/Audit Risk Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
Patricia A. Callan
67 2014
12 years
Independent
Corporate Governance
None stated $105,677
John R. (Bob) Garrett
72 2009
17 years
Independent None stated None stated $124,500
Michael J. Bosworth Leaving at the meeting
75 2017
9 years
Independent
Accounting/Audit Risk
None stated $100,005

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 25, 2026
Richard K. Gibson
son of Lee R. Gibson, CPA
$313,953
2025

Employment with the Bank; received compensation.

With the Bank Open in proxy
Toni Brooks
sister of T. L. Arnold, Jr.
$131,163
2025

Employment with the Bank; received compensation.

With the Bank Open in proxy
Michael Bosworth
Director who owns Bosworth & Associates
Amount not stated
2025

Company insurance policies placed through Bosworth & Associates; premiums and commissions paid in 2025.

With Bosworth & Associates Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support