Login
$SCL
$69.99 +$4.78 (7.33%) Live

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Luis E. Rojo Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
53 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $4,327,042
Ruben D. Velasquez
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
50 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $715,642
Shawn G. Lisle
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
59 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Andrea J. Barry
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
63 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Robert J. Haire
Executive Vice President, Supply Chain
53 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $1,357,164
Sean T. Moriarty
Vice President and General Manager – Surfactants
56 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $1,221,417
Richard F. Stepan
Vice President and General Manager – Polymers
49 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $963,341
Matthew John Eaken
VP, Controller & PAO
Title from the Form 3 dated Aug 4, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Robin Joseph Weitkamp
VP and GM Surfactants-INT
Title from the Form 4 dated May 11, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Afonso Adriano Jose Galimberti
VP and GM Surfactants NA
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 13, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 6
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
6.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Luis E. Rojo
53 2024
2 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Joaquin Delgado
66 2011
15 years
Independent None stated None stated $264,975
Corning F. Painter
63 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $181,084
Lorinda A. Burgess
63 2021
5 years
Independent None stated AngioDynamics, Inc. $264,975
Susan M. Lewis
61 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $244,975
Jan Stern Reed
66 2015
11 years
Independent None stated AngioDynamics, Inc., Avita Medical, Inc. $264,975

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 25, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support