David Angulo
our Chief Executive Officer and director
Approximately $99,999.40
Purchased 108,695 shares and accompanying Warrants in the private placement closed March 30, 2026.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
David Angulo
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,540,181 | |
|
Ivor Macleod
Chief Financial Officer
|
65 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $859,162 | |
|
Sanjay Subramanian
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 9, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Scott Sukenick
Chief Legal Officer
|
48 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Purchased 108,695 shares and accompanying Warrants in the private placement closed March 30, 2026.
Purchased 2,086,960 shares and accompanying Warrants in the private placement closed March 30, 2026.
Loading...