Login
$SD
$14.56 -$0.21 (1.42%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Grayson Pranin
President, Chief Executive Officer
46 Since 2021
5 years
2011 Not reported
Jonathan Frates
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
43 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Dean Parrish
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
38 Since 2026
this year
2012 $694,080
Brandon Brown
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
48 Since 2024
2 years
2020 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

We could not read this board reliably

Rather than show a list that might be wrong, we show nothing. The board is in the proxy filed Apr 27, 2026.

Read the board in the proxy

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 27, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support