Login
$SDEV
$1.05 +$0.12 (12.9%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Michael Kazley Also a director
Chair & Chief Executive Officer
35 Since 2025
1 year
2025 Not reported
Tommy Law
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
40 Since 2023
3 years
2019 $436,797
Henry Blynn
Chief Operating Officer
32 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
4 of 5
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Michael Kazley
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Michael Kazley
35 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Yenyou (Jeff) Zheng
70 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation
None stated Not stated
David Garcia Rios
30 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Paul E. Freiman, Ph.D.
92 2002
24 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Audit
None stated $111,700
Swan Sit
49 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
Edgewell Personal Care Company $92,700
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Sep 28, 2026
David Elliot Lazar
the Company's former Chief Executive Officer and director
$9,850,000
2025

Sale of Series D Preferred Stock to R01 and Framework under the Lazar SPA

With R01 and Framework Open in proxy
David Elliot Lazar
the Company's former Chief Executive Officer and director
$2,150,000
2025

Assignment to R01 and Framework of Lazar's rights to purchase Series E Preferred Stock

With R01 and Framework Open in proxy
R01 and Framework
Purchasers; each controlled approximately 45.1% of the Company's voting power after the change of control
Approximately $6,000,000
2025

Issuance and sale of October Pre-Funded Warrants to R01 and Framework

With the Company Open in proxy
R01 and Framework
Purchasers of the October Pre-Funded Warrants
Amount not stated
2026

Amendment and cashless exercise of October Pre-Funded Warrants, resulting in issuance of 22,614,600 shares of Common Stock

With the Company Open in proxy
R01 Fund LP and Framework Ventures IV L.P.
purchasers in the January 2026 Private Placement
Approximately $134 million
2026

Purchase of PIPE Pre-Funded Warrants in the January 2026 Private Placement, with aggregate gross proceeds to the Company

With the Company Open in proxy
R01, Framework and Sky Frontier Foundation
purchasers in the January 2026 Private Placement receiving Nomination Rights under the IRA
Amount not stated

Nomination Rights under the IRA to nominate one individual each for election to the Board

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support