Login
$SDSYA
$7.10 +$0.10 (1.43%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Thomas J. Kersting
Chief Executive Officer
63 Since 2011
15 years
Not stated Not reported
Mark Hyde
Chief Financial Officer
52 Since 2010
16 years
Not stated Not reported
Carl Odde
Chief Operating Officer
46 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
John Prohaska
VP of Processing
61 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Andrew Carlson
VP of Engineering and Innovation
42 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
4.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Brandon Hope
40 2023
3 years
Not stated
Finance/Audit Governance
None stated Not stated
Spencer Enninga
73 2020
6 years
Not stated
Finance/Audit Governance
None stated Not stated
Doyle Renaas
59 2018
8 years
Not stated
Finance/Audit Nominating
None stated Not stated
Craig Weber
59 2018
8 years
Not stated
Finance/Audit Governance
None stated Not stated
Alex Johnson
39 2024
2 years
Not stated
Finance/Audit Nominating
None stated Not stated
Gary Goplen
62 2025
1 year
Not stated
Finance/Audit
None stated Not stated
Michael Reiner
72 2024
2 years
Not stated
Finance/Audit Governance Nominating
None stated Not stated
Lewis Bainbridge
75 2021
5 years
Not stated
Finance/Audit
None stated $9,100
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

5 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 23, 2026
Brandon Hope
member of our board
Approximate amount of $526,000
2025

Purchase of soybeans from director Brandon Hope

With the Company Open in proxy
Doyle Renaas
member of our board
$153,000
2025

Purchase of soybeans from director Doyle Renaas

With the Company Open in proxy
Craig Weber
member of our board
$508,000
2025

Purchase of soybeans from director Craig Weber

With the Company Open in proxy
Brandon Hope
member of our board
Approximate amount of $646,000
2024

Purchase of soybeans from director Brandon Hope

With the Company Open in proxy
Craig Weber
member of our board
$558,000
2024

Purchase of soybeans from director Craig Weber

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support