Login
$SEIC
$103.20 +$0.32 (0.31%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
RYAN P. HICKE Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
48 Since 2022
4 years
1998 $11,819,204
SEAN J. DENHAM
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
53 Not stated Not stated $4,858,904
MICHAEL N. PETERSON
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
59 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated Not reported
MICHAEL F. LANE
Executive Vice President
58 Since 2024
2 years
2024 $4,094,776
PHILIP N. MCCABE
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 4, 2026
63 Not stated 1989 $3,549,590
SANJAY K. SHARMA
See Remarks*
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 24, 2026
56 Not stated Not stated $4,168,028
MARK A. WARNER
See Remarks*
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 28, 2026
58 Not stated 1990 Not reported
Sneha S. Shah
See Remarks*
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 24, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
6 of 6
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
17.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Carl A. Guarino
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Carl A. Guarino
68 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit Compensation Nominating
None stated $300,578
Ryan P. Hicke
48 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Kathryn M. McCarthy
77 1998
28 years
Independent
Audit Compensation Nominating · Chair
None stated $295,578
Thomas C. Naratil
64 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Legal and Regulatory Oversight
None stated $419,872
Carmen V. Romeo
82 1979
47 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Nominating Legal and Regulatory Oversight
None stated $300,578
Jonathan A. Brassington
51 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Compensation Nominating
None stated $283,078
William M. Doran
85 1985
41 years
Not stated
Legal and Regulatory Oversight · Chair
None stated $628,582
Karin A. Risi
53 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation · Chair Nominating
None stated $417,372

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 15, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support