Login
$SFDL
$44.17 +$0.62 (1.43%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed in the last 18 months
Officer Age In this role Joined 2024 pay Source
J. Chris Verenes Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
68 Not stated Not stated $517,921
Philip R. Wahl
President
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 3, 2025
Not stated Not stated Not stated $369,846
Margaret A Hurt
Controller
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 3, 2025
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Roy G. Lindburg Also a director
Executive officer
64 Not stated Not stated $459,996

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
22.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Timothy W. Simmons
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
Timothy W. Simmons
79 1983
42 years
Not independent None stated None stated $182,480
J. Chris Verenes
68 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Roy G. Lindburg
64 2005
20 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Thomas L. Moore
74 1990
35 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $95,550
Richard T. Harmon
69 2013
12 years
Independent
Executive
None stated $124,961
Frampton W. Toole, III
70 2019
6 years
Independent
Executive
None stated $89,400
Robert E. Alexander
85 1988
37 years
Independent
Executive
None stated $93,800
William Clyburn
83 1993
32 years
Independent
Executive
None stated $78,900
Frank M. Thomas, Jr.
78 2008
17 years
Independent
Executive
None stated $127,000
Jessica T. Cummins
44 2018
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $89,400
Harry O. Weeks, Jr.
85 2011
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated $64,500

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 7, 2025
J. Chris Verenes
director or executive officer who had indebtedness under the employee loan program
360,514
2024

Adjustable rate mortgage under the employee loan program.

Roy G. Lindburg
director or executive officer who had indebtedness under the employee loan program
218,003
2024

Adjustable rate mortgage under the employee loan program.

Robert E. Alexander
director or executive officer who had indebtedness under the employee loan program
169,204
2024

Adjustable rate mortgage (ARM #1) under the employee loan program.

Robert E. Alexander
director or executive officer who had indebtedness under the employee loan program
199,631
2024

Adjustable rate mortgage (ARM #2) under the employee loan program.

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support