Login
$SHAZ
$23.50 +$0.53 (2.31%) Close

Company Executives

$SHAZ Management Team

Mr. Aaron Gurewitz

Co-President

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Rick Hartfiel

Co-President

Age 60
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Joseph Tonnos

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Investment Officer

Age 37
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Matthew Day

Co-Chief Operating Officer

Age 51
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Ryan Hultstrand

Co-Chief Operating Officer

Age 36
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Byron Roth

Chairman of the Board

Co-Chief Executive Officer

Age 62
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. John Lipman

Co-Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 48
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
5
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
0.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Alastair Cairns
53 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit and Risk Management Committee Compensation Committee Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Benjamin Adams
55 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Peter Woodward
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit and Risk Management Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Alexander Andrew Kelton
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit and Risk Management Committee
None stated Not stated
Andrew Penn
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

James Manning
Non-Executive Chairman, director and greater than 10% stockholder; appointed Chief Executive Officer
AUD$200,000

Employment offer letter as Chief Executive Officer providing additional annual base salary and bonus and share scheme eligibility

With SharonAI Pty Ltd Open in proxy
James Manning
Non-Executive Chairman, director and greater than 10% stockholder
AUD$334,500 (approximately $211,000 based on a conversion rate of $1.00AUD to $0.63USD)

Independent contractor consulting agreement through Manning Group Pty Ltd ATF MG Office Trust for advisory services

With SharonAI and SharonAI Pty Ltd Open in proxy
Nicholas Hughes-Jones
Head of Business Development and greater than 10% stockholder; former Senior Vice President Business Development
AUD$133,800 (approximately $84,294 based on a conversion rate of $1.00AUD to $0.63USD)

Independent contractor agreement with related entity Inbocalupo Consulting Pty Ltd for business development services

With SharonAI Pty Ltd Open in proxy
Mr. Broadfoot
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer, Corporate Secretary; key person of Broadfoot Group Pty Ltd
AUD$111,500 (approximately $70,245 based on a conversion rate of $1.00AUD to $0.63USD)

Independent contractor agreement with Broadfoot Group Pty Ltd for CFO support and executive assistant services

With SharonAI Pty Ltd Open in proxy
James Manning
Non-Executive Chairman, director and greater than 10% stockholder; shareholder of SAIPL before acquisition
Amount not stated
2024

Received 70,000 SharonAI common shares for his SAIPL shares on acquisition

With SharonAI Open in proxy
Nicholas Hughes-Jones
Head of Business Development and greater than 10% stockholder; shareholder of SAIPL before acquisition
Amount not stated
2024

Received 70,000 SharonAI common shares for his SAIPL shares on acquisition

With SharonAI Open in proxy
Andrew Leece
Chief Operating Officer; shareholder of SAIPL before acquisition
Amount not stated
2024

Received 70,000 SharonAI common shares for his SAIPL shares on acquisition

With SharonAI Open in proxy
James Manning
Non-Executive Chairman, director and greater than 10% stockholder; unitholder of Digital Income Fund Pty Ltd
Amount not stated
2024

Received 17,600 SharonAI shares transferred from DIF on its liquidation, for DIF assets acquired by SAIPL

With Digital Income Fund Pty Ltd Open in proxy
James Manning
Non-Executive Chairman, director and greater than 10% stockholder; shareholder of DSS before acquisition
Amount not stated
2024

Received 49,215 SharonAI common shares for his DSS shares on acquisition

With Distributed Storage Solutions Limited Open in proxy
Nicholas Hughes-Jones
Head of Business Development and greater than 10% stockholder; shareholder of DSS before acquisition
Amount not stated
2024

Received 27,478 SharonAI common shares for his DSS shares on acquisition

With Distributed Storage Solutions Limited Open in proxy
Andrew Leece
Chief Operating Officer; shareholder of DSS before acquisition
Amount not stated
2024

Received 43,401 SharonAI common shares for his DSS shares on acquisition

With Distributed Storage Solutions Limited Open in proxy
Flynt ICS Pty Ltd
Subsidiary of Vertua Limited and affiliated to the Group through common ownership by James Manning
$167,638
2024

Group paid storage services expenses to Flynt

Woodville Super Pty Ltd
Affiliate of James Manning, Director
$ 66,370.00

Outstanding loan converted into equity in private placement at the same price as other investors

With SharonAI Open in proxy
Manning Capital Holdings Pty Ltd
Affiliate of James Manning, Director
$ 84,555.00

Outstanding loan converted into equity in private placement at the same price as other investors

With SharonAI Open in proxy
Strat Capital Pty Ltd (Alpha Juliett)
$ 117,740.00

Outstanding loan converted into equity in private placement at the same price as other investors

With SharonAI Open in proxy
Inbocalupo Pty Ltd
$ 150,925.00

Outstanding loan converted into equity in private placement at the same price as other investors

With SharonAI Open in proxy
Manning Capital Pty Ltd
Entity affiliated with the Non-Executive Chairman and greater than 10% stockholder
AUD$700,000 (US$465,500)

Subscribed for convertible notes in December 2025 financing on same terms as unrelated investors

Inbocalupo Pty Ltd
Entity affiliated with the Head of Business Development and greater than 10% stockholder
AUD$1,250,000 (US$831,250)

Subscribed for convertible notes in December 2025 financing on same terms as unrelated investors

Strat Capital Pty Ltd ATF Alpha Juliett Trust
Entity affiliated with Andrew Leece, Chief Operating Officer
AUD$250,000 (US$166,250)

Subscribed for convertible notes in December 2025 financing on same terms as unrelated investors

Wolfgang Schubert
Former Chief Executive Officer and director; continuing as consultant
318,240 restricted stock units
2026

Separation agreement under which he received restricted stock units on resignation

With SharonAI Operations Open in proxy
Wolfgang Schubert
Former Chief Executive Officer and director; continuing as consultant
One-time grant of $50,000 of restricted stock units and will receive $8,334 per month

Consulting agreement providing a one-time restricted stock unit grant and monthly fee

With SharonAI Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support