Login
$SHBI
$22.69 -$0.06 (0.26%) Close

Company Executives

$SHBI Management Team

Mr. Austin Slater

Lead Independent Non-Executive Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 71
Compensation $83.36K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Donna Stevens

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 62
Compensation $666.1K USD
Sex Female

Ms. Christy Lombardi

Chief Human Resources Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 48
Compensation $582.8K USD
Sex Female

Mr. Talal Tay

Executive Vice President

Chief Risk Officer

Age 47
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Andrea Colender

Executive Vice President

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Age 60
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Lacey Pierce

Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy & Project Officer

Age 39
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. B. Scot Ebron

Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Charles Ruch

Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

Age 65
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Barbara Lucas

Investor Relations Contact

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Alan Hyatt

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 70
Compensation $242.8K USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Burke

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 56
Compensation $1.172M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Charles Cullum

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 40
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Virginia Anderson

Executive Vice President and Chief Internal Audit Officer

Age 66
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
16
serving now
Independent
14 of 16
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
4.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Alan J. Hyatt
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Michael B. Adams
59 2023
3 years
Independent
Strategic Initiatives & Technology · Chair
None stated $77,799
James M. Burke
57 2023
3 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Louis P. Jenkins, Jr.
54 2023
3 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $77,799
David S. Jones
66 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $72,799
Dawn M. Willey
63 2020
6 years
Independent
Board Risk Oversight
None stated $72,793
R. Michael Clemmer, Jr.
58 2016
10 years
Independent
Board Risk Oversight · Chair
None stated $77,799
Alan J. Hyatt
71 2021
5 years
Not independent
Executive · Chair
None stated $242,799
E. Lawrence Sanders, III
69 2023
3 years
Independent
Board Risk Oversight
None stated $72,799
Konrad M. Wayson
64 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $73,875
William E. Esham, III
60 2020
6 years
Independent
Credit · Chair
None stated $77,000
John A. Lamon, III
68 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $72,799
Rebecca M. McDonald
52 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $77,799
Esther A. Streete
49 2022
4 years
Independent
Trust · Chair
None stated $77,000
Clyde V. Kelly, III Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $77,799
David W. Moore Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $72,000
Austin J. Slater, Jr. Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $82,799

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

5 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 8, 2026
Alan J. Hyatt
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Severn Bancorp, Inc., which the company acquired
$150,000
annual

Consulting agreement under which Mr. Hyatt provides consulting services for an annual fee

With Shore United Bank Open in proxy
Spouse of Lacey Pierce
Spouse of Lacey Pierce, Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy and Project Officer; employed by Shore United Bank as a regional president
$468,184
2025

Employment of the spouse of an executive officer as a regional president, with aggregate 2025 compensation

With Shore United Bank Open in proxy
Alan J. Hyatt
Board Chair; partner in a law firm
$318,000 for 2025 and $83,000 in the current year through March 31, 2026
2025 and 2026 through March 31

Company leases a portion of one of its facilities to a law firm

With a law firm in which Alan J. Hyatt is a partner Open in proxy
Michael B. Adams
Director; 25% owner and managing member of the lessor entity
$117,000 in 2025 and $28,000 in the current year through March 31, 2026
2025 and 2026 through March 31

Shore United Bank leases its Fredericksburg, Virginia lending center from an entity in which the director is a 25% owner

With an entity in which Michael B. Adams is a 25% owner and managing member Open in proxy
Michael B. Adams
Director; 100% owner and President of the entity receiving common area maintenance fees
$12,000 in 2025 and $3,000 in the current year through March 31, 2026
2025 and 2026 through March 31

Shore United Bank pays monthly common area maintenance fees to an entity 100% owned by the director for the Virginia lending center

With an entity 100% owned by Michael B. Adams Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support